Deutsche Immobilien Holding AG, which is a listed company on the stock exchange and operates in the real estate sector throughout Germany, sees its task as creating added value and innovative solutions. It embraces the fields of business of development, investment funds and asset / property management all under a single roof.

Partner for Real Estate Projects
The companies and holdings involved in the field of business of development create innovative solutions for differentiated tasks on hand and put these successfully into practice. The aim is the development and realization of complex measures for the commercial and residential building sector. We accompany real estate projects at all phases of planning and construction. This is followed by the structuring and sale of these building measures. This makes us interesting for everyone seeking a competent partner for real estate projects, or for those who wish to offer property with development potential. Joint ventures or holdings in local real estate experts excellently networked in the area support further growth and enable the integration of regional know-how.

A Variety of Investment Opportunities
In the field of investment funds we initiate, place and manage successful investment with interesting participation opportunities for private and institutional Investors. Public funds are placed via selected, long-term - in some cases exclusive - sales partners in the market. These are first and foremost reputed German private and major banks. Alternatively, our participation opportunities can also be conceived and tailored as private placements. Investment property offered in the context of our closed investment funds include real estate, aircraft, ships and film productions. Roof funds with mixed tangible assets, which also include foreign real estate and private equity, supplement the "offers" portfolio.

All-Embracing Real Estate Management
Our company, which supports and manages commercial real estate and entire apartment buildings, represents the field of asset / property management. As an all-embracing property manager, branch offices located throughout Germany enable contact to experienced teams in the local vicinity of the properties. A complete offer of commercial, infrastructural and technical real estate management is our solution for satisfied customers.

Mit der Maßgabe, Mehrwerte und innovative Lösungen zu schaffen, ist die börsennotierte Deutsche Immobilien Holding AG bundesweit im Bereich Real Estate tätig. Unter ihrem Dach sind die Geschäftsfelder Development, Funds und Asset / Property Management angesiedelt.

Partner für Immobilienprojekte
Die Gesellschaften und Beteiligungen des Geschäftsbereiches Development erarbeiten innovative Lösungen für differenzierte Aufgabenstellungen und setzen diese erfolgreich um. Ziel ist die Entwicklung und Realisierung komplexer Maßnahmen im Gewerbe- und Wohnungsbau. Wir begleiten Immobilienprojekte in allen Phasen der Planung und der Bauausführung. Daran schließt sich die Strukturierung und der Vertrieb dieser Baumaßnahmen an. Somit sind wir ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle, die einen Partner für ihre Immobilienprojekte suchen oder ein Grundstück mit Entwicklungspotenzial anbieten möchten. Gemeinschaftsunternehmen oder Beteiligungen mit vor Ort exzellent vernetzten Immobilienexperten unterstützen ein weiteres Wachstum und ermöglichen Einbindung von regionalem Know-how.   

Vielfältige Anlagemöglichkeiten
Im Geschäftsfeld Funds initiieren, platzieren und verwalten wir erfolgreich Anlagefonds mit interessanten Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten für private und institutionelle Investoren. Publikumsfonds werden über ausgewählte, langjährige Vertriebspartner teilweise exklusiv im Markt platziert. Dies sind in erster Linie namhafte deutsche Privat- und Großbanken. Alternativ werden unsere Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten aber auch als maßgeschneidertes Private Placement konzipiert. Zu den im Rahmen von geschlossenen Fonds angebotenen Investitionsobjekten gehören Immobilien, Flugzeuge, Schiffe und Filmproduktionen. Dachfonds mit einem Sachwertemix, zu dem auch Auslandsimmobilien und Private Equity gehören, ergänzen das Angebotsportfolio.

Ganzheitliches Immobilien-Management
Unsere Unternehmen, die Gewerbeimmobilien und komplette Wohnanlagen betreuen und verwalten, repräsentieren den Bereich Asset / Property Management. Als ganzheitliche Property Manager ermöglichen bundesweit angesiedelte Geschäftsstellen mit erfahrenen Teams die räumliche Nähe zu den Objekten. Das komplette Angebot an kaufmännischem, infrastrukturellem und technischem Immobilienmanagement ist unser Rüstzeug für zufriedene Kunden.